Gmail Feature Request

Being able to add a “star” symbol to an email/bunch of them that I want to keep an eye on/check out later/think is interesting is great! But, the fact is I sometimes lose track of why I put the star there in the first place and it takes a few moments of raking my brain or looking through the email to understand what I was thinking.

It would be great if I could put a small note along with the star and attach it to the email, that can help explain why I “starred” it in the first place.

If someone from Gmail features team is listening, kindly help!

0 Responses to “Gmail Feature Request”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 28,012 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,281 other followers

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


